Contrary

Obama and Wright

5/5/2004 – “(Obama attends a) Sunday service at Trinity…every week…”

5/5/2004 – “Obama’s pastor, Wright, has become a close confidant.”

4/30/2007 – “Senator Obama is proud of his pastor and his church.”

2/25/2008 – “(Wright) is like an old uncle who (says) things I don’t agree with.”

3/2/2008 – “I don’t think that my church is actually particularly controversial.”

3/18/2008 – “I can no more disown (Wright) than…the black community.”

4/29/2008 – “I am outraged…(he is) not the person that I met 20 years ago.”

September 15, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

